My FREE Camper Planner

Happy Holidays!

It has been an overwhelming holiday season for me and my family (it was our first), and honestly I was not able to stick to my posting schedule! It was purely quality time with lots of stories and laughters! Will share it soon! =)

Last week I wrote about perfect planners for 2016 that will suit your need and personality. Today, I will share how I got my free planner from Filed.

Related Article: Perfect Planners for 2016

IMG_4475

If you will recall my October Blog Series, I joined Filed’s Wonder A Day Challenge by posting  Art Journals everyday, from October 1 until the 31st via Instagram. They gave us 31 prompts to interpret using drawing and calligraphy. Yay!

Let me show you my 31 entries, forgive some of my artworks that lacks creativity, some prompts were not so easy for me. Haha!

Every day of October, I spent an hour or two finishing my entry.

PS. My good friend, Angeli Velasco, invited me to join this wonderful activity! Honestly, this activity helped me to build an everyday routine to create more art journals. ♥

We were able to post daily (no late entries) and for our reward, we are given FREE Filed Planner (Scribble, Doodle, Camper) of our choice. I felt good about getting a planner from hard work plus I was able to save Php 545.

“I am not really good at it,

but I don’t want to miss the chance of TRYING”.

Let me show you how my 2016 planner looks like…


FREE CAMPER PLANNER


It was my personal choice and I really love it! It perfectly fits to people who are always up for adventures. 👣✈️🌏

IMG_4457
Aside from the free planner, it comes with a personalized tag.
IMG_4463.JPG
Where are we going?
IMG_4464
List the places you want to see in 2016!
IMG_4471
Along with adventure photos, you can also add your own travel photos and write down your travel musings.
IMG_4473
Make it ‘remarkable 2016’.

 

IMG_4465
You’re Philippines Adventure Map! Mark it.
IMG_4466
Just to keep you reminded whenever you go places…
IMG_4468.JPG
Dateless Monthly View
IMG_4469.JPG
Spacious Weekly View (Doodle it your way!)
IMG_4470
Manage your money while on the road!

 

IMG_4472
Doodle your favorite quote or your own words on this colored pages.
IMG_4474
+ Travel Musings +
IMG_4460
It is small and handy, that you can bring the next time you hit the road.
IMG_4456.JPG
My 2016 Planner

Aside from my travel journal, this Camper Planner will keep me company for the next 365 days of my life! Make sure to visit my Instagram account, Life and Misadventures of Aki, to see how I use and design my own planner.

Again, many thanks to Filed for this wonderful planner! It was my first time to join an online challenge and it’s totally worth it. More power to you guys! 👌

I wish all of your plans will come true in His guidance. Just keep making wonderful memories with your loved ones! ♥

xoxo,

831521baadd09be864adc7921b59843b5d0bb840c56320a4b1dca90afa9e9a13

 

Leave a Reply

