Blog Series for October ’15

I am currently doing my November #BlogSeries, however you might want to take a look on how I started it last October. It contains series of articles that discusses my other interests (reading books, doodling, scrapbook making, art journals) and personal opinions. 

ooo15

Here are the links to my October 2015 #BlogSeries. ❤️

You also might want to check how my October 2015 went. Successfully, I was able to visit Osaka & Kyoto in a span of three days on a budget-friendly manner. (Read my Solo Backpacking in Osaka here.) If you are staying in Japan for a couple of months, you can simply travel around the country using Willer Express, it is definitely cheaper, safe and comfortable enough to ride on a long trip.

The Wanderess:

OSkPS. I am still working on my story about Kyoto. (Will update this post as necessary.) Read it here.

Once in a while, I also take time to write about my previous travels and climbs when I was in the Philippines. If you are interested in mountain climbing, you can read my stories about climbing Mount Pico de Loro in Nasugbu, Batangas. It is highly recommended for beginners, even my best friend, Jme, was able to conquer the famous monolith.

Please don’t forget to read it and message your comments or suggestions about it. 😊

Have a H A P P Y Monday! ⛅👯

Leave a Reply

